WinNova

Professorintie 5
28601 Pori
044 455 8371
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Kulmala
  • Kulmala Kari

  •  
  • kari.kulmala@winnova.fi
  • 044 4557871
Mäkitalo
  • Mäkitalo Tapio

  •  
  • tapio.makitalo@winnova.fi
  • 044 4557881
Rusi
  • Rusi Harri

  • Kuljetus- ja logistiikka-ala
  • harri.rusi@winnova.fi
  • 0444558371
Tupila
  • Tupila Matti

  •  
  • matti.tupila@winnova.fi
  • 044 4558368
Junttila
  • Junttila Raimo

  •  
  • raimo.junttila@winnova.fi
  • 044- 455 8329
Hämäläinen
  • Hämäläinen Juha

  •  
  • juha.hamalainen@winnova.fi
  • 044 455 8011
Laivola
  • Laivola Mika

  • Maarakennus
  • mika.laivola@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 8242
Rantala
  • Rantala Kirsi

  • Koulutussihteeri
  • kirsi.rantala@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 8230
Kuusisto
  • Kuusisto Eija

  • Sosiaali ja terveysala
  • eija.kuusisto@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 8365
Raittila
  • Raittila Harri

  • Ajoneuvotekniikka
  • harri.raittila@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 7883
Granroth
  • Granroth Ari

  • Maarakennus
  • ari.granroth@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 8075
Nygren
  • Nygren Juhani

  •  
  • juhani.nygren@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 8443
Lehtonen
  • Lehtonen Sari

  •  
  • sari.lehtonen@winnova.fi
  • 044 455 7440
Haanpää
  • Haanpää Juha

  •  
  • 044-455 8227
Tuomisalo
  • Tuomisalo Ritva

  •  
  • ritva.tuomisalo@winnova.fi
  • 044-455 7442