Suomen Ammattiliikenne Akatemia Oy

Rahtarinkatu 1
00980 Helsinki
+102790600
010 2790 600
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Kaikkonen
  • Kaikkonen Sakari

  •  
  • sakari.kaikkonen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 602
Kauppinen
  • Kauppinen Tuomo

  •  
  • tuomo.kauppinen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 601
Siltanen
  • Siltanen Juha

  •  
  • juha.siltanen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 606
Aarnio
  • Aarnio Ari-Pekka

  •  
  • ari-pekka.aarnio@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 0102790604
Kähkönen
  • Kähkönen Anneli

  •  
  • anneli.kahkonen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 603
Vilen
  • Vilen Anna

  •  
  • anna.vilen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 600
Mylläri
  • Mylläri Hannu

  •  
  • hannu.myllari@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 608
Hirvonen
  • Hirvonen Heikki

  •  
  • heikki.hirvonen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 605
Rantahakala
  • Rantahakala Harry

  •  
  • harry.rantahakala@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 010 2790 611
Heinonen
  • Heinonen Tuomo

  •  
  • tuomo.heinonen@liikenneakatemia.fi
  • 0500901027