Ylä-Savon ammattiopisto

PL 30
74101 IISALMI
0400 793 167
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Luokkanen
  • Luokkanen Petri

  •  
  • petri.luokkanen@ysao.fi
  • 0400 793 167
Eskelinen
  • Eskelinen Marko

  •  
  • marko.eskelinen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793375
Hyvärinen
  • Hyvärinen Ville-Antti

  •  
  • ville-antti.hyvarinen@ysao.fi
  • 0400792834
Mulari
  • Mulari Mika

  •  
  • mika.mulari@ysao.fi
  • 0400793127
Voutilainen
  • Voutilainen Tarmo

  •  
  • tarmo.voutilainen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793187
Huusko
  • Huusko Jani

  •  
  • jani.huusko@ysao.fi
  • 0400792858
Lipponen
  • Lipponen Janne

  •  
  • janne.lipponen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793376
Torn
  • Torn Peter

  •  
  • peter.torn@ysao.fi
  • 0400792825
Räty
  • Räty Ossi

  •  
  • ossi.raty@ysao.fi
  • 0400793181
Suikkanen
  • Suikkanen Ari

  •  
  • ari.suikkanen@ysao.fi
  • 0400792829
Niemelä
  • Niemelä Kai

  •  
  • kai.niemela@ysao.fi
  • 0400792527
Niska
  • Niska Lauri

  •  
  • lauri.niska@ysao.fi
  • 0400798530
Tarvainen
  • Tarvainen Matti

  •  
  • matti.tarvainen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793194
Härö
  • Härö Jouko

  •  
  • jouko.haro@ysao.fi
  • 0400793180
Härö
  • Härö Riitta

  •  
  • riitta.haro@ysao.fi
  • 0400793179
Toivanen
  • Toivanen Hannu

  •  
  • hannu.toivanen@ysao.fi
  •  
Julkunen
  • Julkunen Kari

  •  
  • kari.julkunen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793121
Ahtinen
  • Ahtinen Jari

  •  
  • jari.ahtinen@ysao.fi
  • 0400792816
Pitkänen
  • Pitkänen Jani

  •  
  • jani.pitkanen@ysao.fi
  • 0400 793 191
Rönkkö
  • Rönkkö Paavo

  •  
  • paavo.ronkko@ysao.fi
  • 0400799828
Partanen
  • Partanen Matti

  •  
  • matti.partanen@ysao.fi
  • 0400792837
Ruotsalainen
  • Ruotsalainen Vesa

  •  
  • vesa.ruotsalainen@ysao.fi
  • 0400793193
Vornanen
  • Vornanen Kari

  •  
  • kari.vornanen@ysao.fi
  • 0401772803
Lappalainen
  • Lappalainen Jukka

  •  
  • jukka.lappalainen@ysao.fi
  •