Traffica Oy

Kartanonkatu 15
70700 Kuopio
+358 44 75 00 270
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Heiskanen
  • Heiskanen Pekka

  •  
  • pekka.heiskanen@traffica.fi
  • +358 44 7500 272
Korhonen
  • Korhonen Hannu

  •  
  • hannu.korhonen@traffica.fi
  • 0447500274
Auraniemi
  • Auraniemi Pali

  •  
  • pali.auraniemi@traffica.fi
  • 0447500279
Komujärvi
  • Komujärvi Tarja

  •  
  • tarja.komujarvi@traffica.fi
  • 0447500275
Sivonen
  • Sivonen Olli

  •  
  • olli.sivonen@traffica.fi
  • 0447500271
Helppikangas
  • Helppikangas Tarja

  •  
  • tarja.helppikangas@traffica.fi
  • 0447500270
Kukkonen
  • Kukkonen Antti

  •  
  • antti.kukkonen@traffica.fi
  • 0447500273
Karppanen
  • Karppanen Timo

  •  
  • timo.karppanen@traffica.fi
  • 0447500278
Niemi
  • Niemi Hannu

  •  
  • hannu.niemi@traffica.fi
  • +358447500280
Malinen
  • Malinen Jouni

  •  
  • jouni.malinen@traffica.fi
  • 0447500277