Jyväskylän Liikennekoulu

Puistokatu 5
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
0400 955 037
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Rantanen
  • Rantanen Timo

  •  
  • timo@liikennekoulu.net
  • 0400 742 400
Mäenpää
  • Mäenpää Jani

  •  
  • jani.palokka@gmail.com
  • 0400 706 007
Matikainen
  • Matikainen Mari

  •  
  • mari.matikainen@hotmail.com
  • 0400 355 007
Partanen
  • Partanen Antti

  •  
  • antti.partanen@mbnet.fi
  • 0400314143
Hellsten
  • Hellsten Jukka

  • Jyväskylä
  • jukka@liikennekoulu.net
  • 0400 316 007
Lampinen
  • Lampinen Mika

  •  
  •  
  • 0400351007
Järvelä
  • Järvelä Paavo

  •  
  •  
  •  
Mönttinen
  • Mönttinen Peppi

  •  
  • peppi@liikennekoulu.net
  • 0400 955 037
Kuusimäki
  • Kuusimäki Hannu

  •  
  •  
  • 0445758419
Jauhiainen
  • Jauhiainen Ulla

  •  
  • ulla@liikennekoulu.net
  • 0400 698 691