Autokoulu Symppis

Kaisaniemenkatu 13
00100 Helsinki
040-5604223
09-667501
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Kuosmanen
  • Kuosmanen Teijo

  • Liikenneopettaja
  • teijo@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 040-5471633
Ilola
  • Ilola Tero

  • Liikenneopettaja
  • tero@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 040-5101765
Kuosmanen
  • Kuosmanen Kasper

  • Toimitusjohtaja Liikenneopettaja. Moottoripyöräopettaja. Mopo-opettaja.
  • kasper@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 040-5604223
Tallberg
  • Tallberg Jussi

  • Liikenneopettaja
  • jussi@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 0405177018
Kuusisto
  • Kuusisto Karoliina

  • Äitiyslomalla vuoden 2018
  • Karoliina@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 040-5101764
Torstensson
  • Torstensson Bror

  •  
  • Bror@autokoulusymppis.fi
  • 0405227138