Autokoulu Start Oy

PL 255
00941 Helsinki
045 313 9390 / 050 436 9225 / 045 258 2080
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Niukkanen
  • Niukkanen Kai

  • Liikenneopettaja / Opetuksesta vastaava
  • kai.niukkanen@autokoulustart.fi
  • 050 524 9248
Vänni
  • Vänni Minttu

  • Liikenneopettaja (Itäkeskus, Kontula)
  • minttu.start@gmail.com
  • 040 154 8232
Niukkanen
  • Niukkanen Jennie

  • Itäkeskuksen toimistotyöntekijä
  • jennie.niukkanen@autokoulustart.fi
  • 050 436 9225
Lonka
  • Lonka Tanja

  • Liikenneopettaja (Kontula, Itäkeskus, HERYK)
  • Tanja.Lonka@gmail.com
  • 040 776 8177
Kemppainen
  • Kemppainen Kati

  • Kontulan toimistotyöntekijä
  • info@autokoulustart.fi
  • 045 313 9390
Helander
  • Helander Olli-Matti

  • Liikenneopettaja (Kontula, Itäkeskus, HERYK)
  •  
  • 040 751 9608
Forsström
  • Forsström Laura

  • Hettoniemen toimistotyöntekijä
  • info@autokoulustart.fi
  • 040 557 0806
Koponen
  • Koponen Heikki

  • Liikenneopettaja (Ruoholahti, Herttoniemi)
  • heikki.start@gmail.com
  • 050 569 4441
Oinasmaa
  • Oinasmaa Pirkko

  • Liikenneopettaja (Herttoniemi)
  • oinasmaa.pike@gmail.com
  • 040 099 4080
Langen
  • Langen Matti

  •  
  • matti.start@gmail.com
  • 050 574 7132