Savon ammatti- ja aikuisopisto Toivala

Haapamäentie 1
70900 Toivala
0447854164
Kotisivu
Sposti

Henkilöstö

Väisänen
  • Väisänen Kimmo

  •  
  • kimmo.vaisanen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853483
Kumpulainen
  • Kumpulainen Mauno

  •  
  • mauno.kumpulainen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853128
Kärkkäinen
  • Kärkkäinen Arto

  •  
  • arto.karkkainen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853484
Makkonen
  • Makkonen Petteri

  •  
  • petteri.makkonen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853376
Kolehmainen
  • Kolehmainen Jari

  • biotalous, metsäkonekoulutus, puuteknologia, yritystalous
  • jari.kolehmainen@sakky.fi
  • +358447854146
Kesseli
  • Kesseli Timo

  •  
  • timo.kesseli@sakky.fi
  • +358447853375
Jalkala
  • Jalkala Janne

  •  
  • Janne.jalkala@sakky.fi
  • 0447854151
Tolonen
  • Tolonen Reijo

  •  
  • reijo.tolonen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853363
Väänänen
  • Väänänen Markku

  •  
  • markku.vaananen@sakky.fi
  • 0447853127
Hakkola
  • Hakkola Harri

  •  
  • harri.hakkola@sakky.fi
  • 0447853121